Senior Pastor

Jacob Rahrig

jacob@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

 

Associate Pastor

Youth / Outreach

Jake Rosekopf

jake@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

 

Children’s Director

Jane Giannetto

jane@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

Preschool Director

Sally Mills

sally@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

Operations Director

Leon Yantis

leon@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

Office Administrator

Carrie Mohon

carrie@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

Bookkeeper

Cathy Beaumont

cathy@fbcmarshalltown.com

 

Custodian

Jim Montgomery